Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

Dr Bonnor has exceeded my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2019

Dr Bonnor has exceeded my expectations as a physician. As a patient who had a complication requiring a second surgery, he was at my side throughout this journey. The office staff were exemplary in getting my medication orders to the pharmacy, and their professionalism and human compassion was awesome! My family and I thank all of you from the bottom of our hearts! Well done! ❤️

by

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Bonnor and his staff

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Bonnor and his staff. They are the best group of people who truly love what they do, and care for their patients. I’m always remembered and greeted like family when I come to my appointments. His staff is top notch and great at easing my anxieties. Dr. Bonnor is very sweet and makes you feel very comfortable, too. I trust him because he is very knowledgeable and is a great communicator. I live near Baytown and the drive is all worth it!

by

I have been very successful!

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2019

I had gastric sleeve weight loss surgery @ 18 yr old in August. I am so happy and can not wait to continue my weight loss journey. I have been very successful!

by

Thank you Dr. Bonnor & the girls!

5.0 stars - Written on November 19, 2019

I would drive from The Woodlands any day for Dr. Bonnor and his team. His office is gorgeous WITH top notch care. January was very friendly and knowledgeable, she made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I STRONGLY recommend this office if you want an excellent experience with care, compassion, and my breast augmentation scars are practically invisible and it’s only been a little over a month! Thank you Dr. Bonnor & the girls! I will be back for my lips next!!

by

I highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bonnor during and after my surgery. He is a great professional and cares about his patients.
I highly recommend him for medical or cosmetic procedures.

by

I’m so HAPPY

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2019

I don’t ever write reviews but I just had such a great experience with Dr. Bonnor and the girls at his office that I have to let people know about it. After months of thinking about getting Botox and fillers I finally did it! I was worried about doing them because I didn’t want to look overdone. Dr. Bonnor listened to my concerns and he explained the details of the different products available and what he recommended for me. I was so nervous because I don’t like needles but they numbed me and I didn’t feel anything! I’m so HAPPY that my face looks refreshed and very NATURAL!!!

by

I highly recommend TEXAS SURGICAL ARTS!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2019

My experience with Dr. Bonnor was amazing. Every step of the way I felt that all of the staff had my best interests at heart, and were willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dr. Bonnor is a wonderful surgeon, and took care of me very well. I had surgery for 360 Liposuction with BodyTite, Dr. Bonnor was able to create a beautiful new look for me!!! I highly recommend TEXAS SURGICAL ARTS!!

by

you will not be disappointed!

5.0 stars - Written on August 3, 2019

I want to first thank Dr. Bonnor and Cindy for An amazing job they did making me feel comfortable with my procedure yesterday. 10 years ago the Cartledge in the right side of my nose collapsed which caused a severe dent. I have been insecure and self-conscious about it for years. My last visit with Dr. Bonnor with Botox I mentioned it to him and he stated that he could put a filler in the dent. I went in yesterday to have the procedure done and I was extremely nervous. Once he put the filler in my nose and put the mirror up and I saw my nose, I started to cry with tears of joy because of how good my nose looked. The dent was gone & my nose looked perfect! I have a whole new level of confidence now and I have Dr Bonnor to thank! If you’re nervous about fillers, especially in the nose, don’t be! Go see Dr Bonnor, you will not be disappointed!

by

do not look any further than Dr. RM Bonnor

5.0 stars - Written on April 8, 2019

If you want a caring and very professional doctor, do not look any further than Dr. RM Bonnor. You will not find a more compassionate and gifted surgeon. He has such a wonderful “bed side” manner. When a patient is stressed about a procedure, his constant reassurance is very calming. I just don’t have the words to tell everyone how absolutely wonderful Dr. Bonnor is! He and his staff….you know who you are…just ROCK!!! I am so very glad I was recommended to Dr. Bonnor. Best advice I ever took!

by

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you to choose Dr.Bonnor you will be in great hands!

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2019

When I first started looking for a Doctor for VSG I just looked up bariatric doctors in Houston. I called multiple offices, some didn’t give me the benefits, had outrageous prices and others were just plain rude! But when I came across Dr.Bonnors office they were the most caring and welcoming, I was new to the bariatric community. They guided me through everything and when I came to my actual surgery consultation appointment, I literally cried in front of them for taking such good care of me. They hugged and have been with me every step of the way, Dr.Bonnor is such a good Doctor, he knows what he’s doing and is always professional and nice. He is literally God sent and his staff. I’m so happy I crossed paths with these wonderful people and I am literally speaking this from the heart. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you to choose Dr.Bonnor you will be in great hands!

by